The spokes logo

Leicester Spokes Cycling Group

Leicester's Friendly Social Cycling Group

2017 Rides and Events

Click link to Filter: Current Events Saturday Rides Sunday Rides Other Events Previous Events

Please note that ride details are subject to change.

Date and TimeEventLocationDestinationDistanceLeaderComment
10:00 Sat 18th Nov 2017RideBede ParkShearsby 40 milesDavid MLunch at Chandlers Arms
19:00 Wed 22nd Nov 2017RideBede ParkLocal Ride
10:00 Sat 25th Nov 2017RideBede ParkTBA 50 milesAndy KTBA
19:00 Wed 29th Nov 2017RideBede ParkLocal Ride
10:00 Sat 2nd Dec 2017RideBede ParkTBA40 milesTBATBA
19:00 Wed 6th Dec 2017RideBede ParkLocal Ride
10:00 Sat 9th Dec 2017RideBede ParkTBA 40 milesAndy MTBA
19:00 Wed 13th Dec 2017RideBede ParkLocal Ride
10:00 Sat 16th Dec 2017RideBede ParkTBA 40 milesTBAStart time may be 10:30
19:00 Wed 20th Dec 2017RideBede ParkLocal Ride
10:00 Sat 23rd Dec 2017RideBede ParkTBA 35 milesAndy MShort ride before Christmas sloth kicks in Start time may be 10:30

Event details were last updated on 10 November 2017.