The spokes logo

Leicester Spokes Cycling Group

Leicester's Friendly Social Cycling Group

2019 Rides and Events

Click link to Filter: Current Events Saturday Rides Sunday Rides Other Events Previous Events

Please note that ride details are subject to change.

Date and TimeEventLocationDestinationDistanceLeaderComment
10:00 Sat 23rd Mar 2019RideBede ParkWymondham Windmill52 milesAndy MOut via Frisby, return via Old Dalby
19:00 Wed 27th Mar 2019RideBede ParkLocal Ride18 milesJohn W
10:00 Sat 30th Mar 2019RideBede ParkNewbold Coleorton48 milesAndy KLunch at Cross Keys
10:30 Sun 31st Mar 2019RideBede ParkLocal Ride0 milesRichard BLunch stop TBA
10:00 Sat 6th Apr 2019RideBede ParkTBA40 milesTBA
19:00 Wed 10th Apr 2019RideBede ParkLocal Ride18 milesKumaran
10:00 Sat 13th Apr 2019RideBede ParkTBA40 milesAndy M
10:30 Sun 14th Apr 2019RideBede ParkLocal Ride0 milesJohn WTBA
19:00 Wed 17th Apr 2019RideBede ParkLocal Ride18 milesJez
10:00 Sat 20th Apr 2019RideBede ParkTBA45 milesTBA
19:00 Wed 24th Apr 2019RideBede ParkLocal Ride18 milesKumaran
10:00 Sat 27th Apr 2019RideBede ParkTBA45 milesTBA
09:00 Sun 28th Apr 2019RideThornton NurseriesLocal Ride0 milesPlaceholder for CTC Back to the Fuschia Rides of 14, 25, 50, 75, 100 & 110 miles.
09:30 Sun 28th Apr 2019RideBede ParkWymondham45 milesAndy MTo watch Cicle Classic. Intend riding out to Wymondham to spectate & return via Melton Mowbray (after watching finish) Likely at Saturday pace
08:30 Sat 11th May 2019RideBede ParkCannock0 milesAndy KCar assisted rides around Cannock Chase. Two rides, to suit both Saturday and Sunday riders. More details to follow

Event details were last updated on 17 March 2019.