The spokes logo

Leicester Spokes Cycling Group

Leicester's Friendly Social Cycling Group

2019 Rides and Events

Click link to Filter: Current Events Saturday Rides Sunday Rides Other Events Previous Events

Please note that ride details are subject to change.

Date and TimeEventLocationDestinationDistanceLeaderComment
19:00 Wed 21st Aug 2019RideBede ParkThornton18 milesPeter Everard
10:00 Sat 24th Aug 2019RideBede ParkWymondham Windmill52 milesRichard BOut via Hungarton and Knossington and back via Ashby Folville and Syston
19:00 Wed 28th Aug 2019RideBede ParkLocal Ride20 milesJez
10:00 Sat 31st Aug 2019RideBede ParkTBA45 milesTBA
10:30 Sun 1st Sep 2019RideBede ParkTBA35 milesJohn W
19:00 Wed 4th Sep 2019RideBede ParkLocal Ride20 milesAndy K
19:00 Wed 11th Sep 2019RideBede ParkLocal Ride20 milesJez
10:30 Sun 15th Sep 2019RideBede ParkTBA0 milesTBA
19:00 Wed 18th Sep 2019RideBede ParkLocal Ride20 milesKumaran
19:00 Wed 25th Sep 2019RideBede ParkLocal Ride20 milesJohn W
10:30 Sun 29th Sep 2019Ride/AGMBede Park20 milesTBAShort ride then Spokes open committee meet and AGM at the Hall next to Wanlip church. Bring own lunch - soft drinks and hot drinks provided
10:00 Sat 5th Oct 2019RideBede Parkxxxxx50 milesAndy M

Event details were last updated on 19 August 2019.