The spokes logo

Leicester Spokes Cycling Group

Leicester's Friendly Social Cycling Group

2019 Rides and Events

Click link to Filter: Current Events Saturday Rides Sunday Rides Other Events Previous Events

Please note that ride details are subject to change.

Date and TimeEventLocationDestinationDistanceLeaderComment
10:00 Sat 19th Oct 2019RideBede Parkxxxxx50 milesKumaranMarket Bosworth Water Park.
19:00 Wed 23rd Oct 2019RideBede ParkMartins Inn Diwali rideJezShort ride to see Diwali Lights and meal at Martins Inn Prebook meal Prompt departure at 19.00
10:00 Sat 26th Oct 2019RideBede Parkxxxxx45 milesDave Meider
10:30 Sun 27th Oct 2019RideBede ParkLocal Ride25 milesKathy B
19:00 Wed 30th Oct 2019RideBede Parklocal ride18 milesJohn WMeet/Registration 18.50 Departure 19.00
10:00 Sat 2nd Nov 2019RideBede Parkxxxxx45 milesGraham W
10:00 Sat 9th Nov 2019RideBede ParkTBA45 milesMike G
10:30 Sun 10th Nov 2019RideBede ParkLocal Ride25 milesAndy KTBA
10:00 Sat 16th Nov 2019RideBede ParkTBA40 milesDavid Mason
10:00 Sat 23rd Nov 2019RideBede ParkMelton Mowbray40 milesAndy MageeLunch at the oldest pub in Melton Mowbray https://theanneofcleves.com/
10:30 Sat 28th Dec 2019RideBede ParkStoughtonAndy MageeCow & Plough for lunch

Event details were last updated on 15 October 2019.