The spokes logo

Leicester Spokes Cycling Group

Leicester's Friendly Social Cycling Group

2019 Rides and Events

Click link to Filter: Current Events Saturday Rides Sunday Rides Other Events Previous Events

Please note that ride details are subject to change. Rides will depart at the time indicated. Please arrive at the start about 10 minutes before that time.

Date and TimeEventLocationDestinationDistanceLeaderComment
19:00 Wed 11th Dec 2019RideBede ParkLocalAndy K
10:00 Sat 14th Dec 2019RideBede ParkFoxton35 milesDave MasonLunch at Bridge 61
19:00 Wed 18th Dec 2019RideBede ParkLocal18 milesDave Mason
10:00 Sat 21st Dec 2019RideBede Parkxxx40 milesAndy K
09:00 Sun 22nd Dec 2019RideBede ParkBelton Mince Pie Run40 milesTBAOptional - make your own way to get there between 10.30 and 12.30 See www.ctc.leic.org.uk/Mince_Pie_Run.php
10:30 Sun 22nd Dec 2019RideBede Parktba25 milesRichard B
10:30 Sat 28th Dec 2019RideBede ParkStoughton20 milesAndy MageeMax 20 miles before lunch at Cow & Plough
10:30 Sat 4th Jan 2020RideBede Parkxxx35 milesDave Mason
10:30 Sun 5th Jan 2020RideBede Parktba25 milesAndy K
10:30 Sat 18th Jan 2020RideBede Parkxxx35 milesAndy M
08:30 Sun 26th Jan 2020RideLubenham Village HallRoutes of 68 or 34 miles34 milesTBAWelland Valley Reliability Ride. Costs 5 pounds. See https://wellandvalleycc.co.uk/events-calendar/wvcc-reliability-ride-2020/
08:00 Sun 2nd Feb 2020RideWigstonRoutes of 75, 45 or 25 miles45 milesTBARatae Reliability Ride. Likely different time starts and usually costs 5 pounds. See www.rataerc.org/index.php?/icalrepeat.detail/2020/02/02/222/ratae-reliability-trials-75-45-or-25-mile-courses.html

Event details were last updated on 7 December 2019.